Site Meter Shanties bij de Vleet

Koor / Choir / Chor: Website: Koor / Choir / Chor: Website:
The Rum & Shrub Shantymen www.rumandshrub.co.uk Nine Tenths Below www.ninetenthsbelow.co.uk
De Vlaardingse Muiters www.devlaardingsemuiters.nl Shanty nederland www.shantynederland.nl
Bounding main www.boundingmain.com Shantychor Bocholt www.shanty-chor-bocholt.de
Shanty UK www.shanty.org.uk JaKL www.jakl.be
Shanty Singers Steckborn www.shantysingers.ch Pint & Dale www.pintndale.com
Gaelic Storm www.gaelicstorm.com Shanty Chor Wremen www.shanty-chor-wremen.de
Shanty Crew X-berg www.shantycrew.wordpress.com Stuurloos www.ssk-stuurloos.nl
Haal het anker op www.vvhs.nl Da Shanty Yellmen http://www.shantyyellmen.com
Norddeicher Shantychor 2000 www.norddeicher-shantychor.de The-Vagrants-Crew http://www.the-vagrants-crew.co.uk/
t Craeyenest Roosendaal

http://www.craeyenest.nl/

Piratenkoor
De Waterlanders
 http://www.dewaterlanders.nl
       
   
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
Zat, Sat, Sams 09.00h                     Di, Tue, Diens 09.00h 
Site Meter